"

Memorable Moments

Guests adore Indian Palms Vacation Club! From world-class golfing and being steps from popular desert festivals, along with being minutes from Downtown Palm Springs, it’s no wonder so many guests return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
4.0/5
Apr 4, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
As other reviewers have said, it is nearly impossible to get in touch with the hotel staff. I left something important in my hotel room and have been calling the front desk and calling/texting the after hours number over a few days and have not been able to get a response. I see that the response from the owner on other reviews who say they’ve had trouble contacting the front desk are advised to call the front desk to speak with the manager but since no one will answer the phone, that’s useless. If someone from the hotel is reading this, could you please contact me? UPDATE: I was able to get in touch with the club and got my item back. Increased my rating to 4 stars but still not 5 given the initial difficulty reaching them.
Google
4.0/5
Jan 26, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Really not that bad for a small easy course not too fancy but definitely adequate for the price.
Google
4.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Clean and spacious 2 bed room condo. Excellent location . Drivable to several attractions nearby. Very helpful resort staff. We enjoyed our stay at this resort.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I love going to Indian Palms Vacation Club with my husband and our dog. It was great when they made a few units dog-friendly for a very reasonable $100/week charge. Very low key place. Easy to relax. Love having a living room and kitchen - rather than a hotel bedroom with microwave.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We noticed an ant problem and coming and going through only one gate was inconvenient.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice property very clean
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
If you want to stay somewhere where the staff pretty much leaves you alone, this is the place. They allow pets and have a late check out of 4pm for an additional $30. At least during our 6 day stay, we were pretty much the only guests there. We had the pool just outside our door to ourselves. It was the off-season though. No maids knocking at your door even on the last day. Works for me. I love this place.
Google
4.0/5
Aug 25, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Feels right at home
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great stay! Plenty of space for the family. Friendly staff. The property was quiet and close to shopping. Kids loved the two pools on the property. Will stay again.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
If you want to relax and rest Indian Palm Vacation Club is the place to go, it's very quiet and all the units have everything you need!!!!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT