"

Memorable Moments

Guests adore Indian Palms Vacation Club! From world-class golfing and being steps from popular desert festivals, along with being minutes from Downtown Palm Springs, it’s no wonder so many guests return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to stay at .
Google
3.0/5
Jul 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I had a condo directly across from the pool by the main office. It was horrible. Kids running around the pool unsupervised by an adult. There would be as many as a dozen kids and not an adult to be found in the pool area. Someone needs to walk by the pool periodically and ensure that kids are being supervised. Also, people in the pool after 9 Every Night with some staying as late as 11pm. The master bedroom and living room in the condo faces the pool so all the noise is impossible to avoid. The pool needs to be closed and Locked every night at 9 or this will continue. The rest of the stay was really nice but the pool issues drastically reduced the quality of my stay. Christina Newton
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 1, 2022:
Hi Christina, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
Thank you,
Indian Palms Vacation Club
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Easy check in and friendly staff Aurelia was wonderful. Quick drive from front office to units, plenty of parking spaces that are close to the front door. AC units actually work and will cool down the whole unit not just where the AC vents are. It was a comfortable stay also pool was maintained clean.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jul 27, 2022:
Hi Woonam Lim, thank you so much for your positive comments about Indian Palms Vacation Club! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
1.0/5
Jul 15, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Stayed there four months ago complained about my stay and was told to contact about my stay and I did for weeks nothing has been done I would never stay here again the absolute worst.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 3, 2022:
Vanessa, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Indian Palms Vacation Club. Here at Indian Palms Vacation Club, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (760) 342-1485 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Google
4.0/5
Jul 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We only stayed there at night at night
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I won at poker. It was a lot of fun. Its a well kept clean casino. You should check-it out sometime.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 4, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
As other reviewers have said, it is nearly impossible to get in touch with the hotel staff. I left something important in my hotel room and have been calling the front desk and calling/texting the after hours number over a few days and have not been able to get a response. I see that the response from the owner on other reviews who say they’ve had trouble contacting the front desk are advised to call the front desk to speak with the manager but since no one will answer the phone, that’s useless. If someone from the hotel is reading this, could you please contact me? UPDATE: I was able to get in touch with the club and got my item back. Increased my rating to 4 stars but still not 5 given the initial difficulty reaching them.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 7, 2022:
Shana, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. Please contact us at (760) 342-1485 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Google
3.0/5
Mar 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We arrived after hours picked up our key and everything was smooth sailing. However when we opened the door to the room there was someone else awaiting us. There was a rat. It was purely shocking to say the least. The manager Michael was helpful in getting us another room, but then that room wasn't sanitized, then Michael finally got us a suitable room. We have never experienced anything like rodent guest on our trips and hotel visits, so safe to say we probably won't be returning. Kuddos to Michael for handling the situation professionally and as best as he could.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 7, 2022:
Hi Taniece, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We are pleased that Michael was able to facilitate a solution for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
3.0/5
Mar 1, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Convenient and easy to get around. Priced right. Rates between thre to four stars.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 3, 2022:
Raymond, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
2.0/5
Mar 1, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It wasn’t very clean. There was chewed gum stuck to the carpet in the big room. Surfaces were obviously dusty and mirrors had fingerprints on them. There was only one dishwasher pod in the kitchen which is obviously not realistic in a condo meant for at least five people, especially rented over the course of a week. Several dishes were put away, but were obviously dirty with food still stuck to them. The kitchen was advertised as “fully stocked” and there was literally one frying pan and ZERO baking dishes or sheets. Also the Hot tubs were closed, which was disappointing because we were not informed of that until check in. We wouldn’t have stayed there if we knew this. The front desk is nearly impossible to get a hold of. When trying to check in/out we had to call at least five-ten different times over the course of two hours to get any want to answer. That’s unacceptable, if you are going to provide a number for customers to use, it should be number that someone can answer at least during regular business hours. It shouldn’t be a challenge to get someone on the phone.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 2, 2022:
Hi Sam, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Take care.
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT