Memorable Moments

Guests adore Indian Palms Vacation Club! From world-class golfing and being steps from popular desert festivals, along with being minutes from Downtown Palm Springs, it’s no wonder so many guests return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
3.0/5
Feb 1, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Although the sheets were wonderful, the matress had no support at all, and sleeping in the bed for a week was very painful for me.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 3, 2023:
Hi Michele, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (877) 867-6506 to speak to our manager directly. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Quite an off the beaten path
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 30, 2023:
Vance, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Clean and close to polo ground
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 19, 2023:
Hi CJ, thank you so much for your positive review! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to vacation with your family! Nice rooms with comfy beds and a fully stocked kitchen to cook meals. Close proximity to the pools and hot tub. Looking forward to coming back
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 10, 2023:
Hi Gregory, thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 1, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
골프치고 숙박하기에는 괜찮아요. 시설이 노후됐고 침대가 불편합니다. Bueno para jugar al golf y quedarse. Las instalaciones son viejas y las camas son incómodas.
Google
2.0/5
Dec 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This place is more like an old apartment than a resort. The two story is spacious enough, but old and outdated. And it is surrounded by residences, which was really odd for a resort. The pools are small and very basic. Boring place. Very nice staff.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 29, 2022:
Hi Christina, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please reach out to us at (877) 867-6506 so we can better understand your experience. Thank you again, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very friendly staff and accommodating. Exceptional customer service!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It’s been a fantastic week. Everybody loves the place so much. Thank you
Google
2.0/5
Nov 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Internet was unreliable, often not working and slow when it was working. Issue with flies. Kitchen and bath dated and in need of paint. The $26/day “resort fee”. Was excessive for what was available.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 28, 2022:
Hi Edwina, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. If you are willing, please contact us at (877) 867-6506 so we can understand your situation better. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The place was very nice and the front desk was very helpful!! Nice place for the family and we had no problems with the room or checking in.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 10, 2022:
Hi Alex! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT