Memorable Moments

Guests adore Indian Palms Vacation Club! From world-class golfing and being steps from popular desert festivals, along with being minutes from Downtown Palm Springs, it’s no wonder so many guests return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful accommodations and Erika was great in her communication and checking me in. Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Everyone is very nice and makes our time there a good experience. Been owners for years and come to Coachella every year. The team there makes sure everything goes smoothly. Michael and team are great!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 16, 2024:
Tamara, thank you so much for your kind words! It's always a pleasure having loyal customers like you. We strive to ensure every visit is a positive and seamless experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you at this year's festival!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 12, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I can't say too much. I was at one of the banquet halls for a funeral reception. Security was mediocre and the overall facility was past its prime.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 16, 2024:
J. Plaza, we appreciate your review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.
Google
3.0/5
Apr 8, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The couch and seat was extremely uncomfortable to almost unbearable.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 16, 2024:
Ryan, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced with our couch and seat. We will look into ways to improve the comfort of our products in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very happy with the experience so far. Would certainly recommend to others! Great service and location is close to so many wonderful activities.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Apr 5, 2024:
Laura, we're thrilled that you had an amazing stay and thank you for recommending Indian Palms Vacation Club!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It has been great so far! The convenient location, the views are breathtaking, etc. We like the 2-story split and two bathrooms. Kitchen area and dining is simple and just right. Michael, Erika, Ophelia, and all of the staff have been very helpful and kind! They go out of their way to provide great service. Here are a couple suggestions to improve: Provide laundry (washer/dryer) in the unit. Provide more activities such as a Fitness Center and tennis courts (or revert the rules back to allow guests to pay for usage). Thank you very much! Pete and family
Google
4.0/5
Mar 21, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The facility is old and shows its age. However it was clean and met our needs. We were attending the Indian Wells tennis tournament and just needed a place to stay at night. We had a problem with our room key when we used the afterhours check-in. However, we called the afterhours service number and the on-call person (Michael) was there within 5 minutes to assist us. The facility had a small kitchen area, so you could make your own meals if you wanted. Overall, if you just need a place to stay, it will meet your needs at a reasonable price compared to most of the other lodging options in the area.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 26, 2024:
Carl, thank you for choosing our resort during your visit to the Indian Wells tennis tournament! We apologize for any inconvenience with the key, but we are glad our after hours service was quick to assist. Come back and stay with us again for your future travels!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It's a nice place and quiet....Rather have one story apt.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 26, 2024:
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our peaceful atmosphere!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Everything is really nice really great very clean when we came in everything fully stopped
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 26, 2024:
Thank you for the amazing review, Marcella! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at our resort.
Google
4.0/5
Mar 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Solid unit. Was spacious and clean. 10 minutes away from Indian Wells Tennid Garden. A little bit older but quality furniture is used. Beds are a little softer but comfortable. I would recommend for a more affordable alternative. Was not as bad as other reviews are stating. Many tv channels as well!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Mar 26, 2024:
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Justin! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and variety of TV channels. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT